1) Celldweller- Faction 01 [FiXT]
2) Zeus- Next Level
3) GRiZ Ft. Tash Neal- Can’t Hold Me Down [All Good Records]
4) Subtact- Tunnel Vision [Monstercat]
5) Awoltalk- Last Words
6) Music Predators- Mortal Squad
7) Insight- Saturday Night
8) Metrik- Bring It Like That [Hospital Records]
9) The Funk Hunters & Chali 2na Ft. Defunk- Get Involved [Westwood Recordings]
10) Liquid Stranger- Spawn (Remix)
11) Of The Trees- Mekanos [Gravitas Recordings]
12) Finishing Move Inc.- Betamax
13) Nanqo- Mind
14) Kove Ft. Jonny Fears- Bring Me Life [KVRT Records]
15) Crystal Castles- Char (Foxwedding Remix)
16) Hankook- Black Mask (Colombo Remix)[Distorsion Records]
17) Aggresivnes, The Brainkiller- Mad Girl [Musication Records]
18) Omega Squad- Keep On Pushin’ [Gigabeat Records]
19) Cosmic EFI- Silent Running
20) Digital Department, Audio Teq & Dan K Ft. Nox Y- Blinking Stars (Dub Vision)[Welcome Music]
21) Satinka- From Dust & Darkness [Bonzai Progressive]
22) Sad Panda & BVRNOUT Ft. Kiva- For You (Illustrated Remix)[Electronic Taste]
23) Cellardore Ft. Kerry Ann- Can’t Take This [Slime Recordings]
24) Curtis Mayfield- Move On Up (Absence Of Self Bootleg)
25) Brooke Blair & Will Blair- Weapons Ready [Milan Records]
26) ¥VOU- Praxeis
27) Skit x Sahil- 207
28) Tom Strobe, Autumn Storm- Sugarfree [DigiCom]
29) Thomas Vent- Spirits Of War