DJ Peaceful- Nexus Origin

Nexus Origin

1) Hybrid- Will He Let You Down [Atlantic Screen Music]
2) Jenaux- Get It On
3) Ocular- Stay [Daruma Direct]
4) Bassnectar & The Glitch Mob- Paracosm [Amorphous Music]
5) Delhi 2 Dublin- Voodoo Selekta (David Starfire Remix)[Westwood Recordings]
6) Auvic- Inner Madness
7) DM- Stay [Selecta Breaks Records]
8) Corporate- T17 [Play Me Records]
9) DJ 33 Ft. BBK- Give It All [Ravesta Records]
10) Mariion Christiian- Star Tipping (Couloir Remix)[Del Sol Music]
11) Turntable Dubbers Ft. Doctor- Be There For You (T & Sugah Remix)[Nice Up!]
12) Wide Awake Ft. Jacob Banks- Love Me (Crissy Criss Remix)[Carrot Gang]
13) High Performance- White Stripe [Simplify Recordings]
14) Sigala Ft. Imani & DJ Fresh- Say You Do (Kove Remix)[Ministry Of Sound]
15) PlayfulFingers Ft. Budzza- Desolation [Abstrasension Records]
16) The Funk Fury Ft. DB- Memories [BBZ]
17) Omauha- Thor’s Well
18) Maksim Palmaxs Ft. Anya Hibental- Like A Bird [Morphosis Limited]
19) Michael Retouch- Electrosonic [Magic Trance]
20) Mimi Page- Healing The Trauma
21) Robert Duncan- Fired Up (FUME Bootleg Rework)
22) The Funk Hunters & Chali 2na Ft. Tom Thum- Word To Spread [Westwood Recordings]
23) Seven Lions Ft. Vök- Creation (Sunday Service Remix)[Casablanca Records]
24) CloZee- Anticlimax (Spoken Bird Remix)[Gravitas Recordings]
25) Delta Heavy- White Flag VIP [RAM Records]
26) DM Galaxy Ft. Q’AILA- Our Weapons